skip to main content
Home  /  Contact Us

Contact Us

Division of Engineering and Applied Science
California Institute of Technology
1200 E. California Boulevard
MC 155-44
Pasadena, CA 91125
Phone: (626) 395-4101
Fax: (626) 395-2134

EAS Division

Marionne L. Epalle
Division Operations Officer

Ling Lin
Division Finance Manager

Maria L. Cervantes
Academic Affairs Manager

Winter E. Koifman
Executive Assistant to the Chair and Office Manager

Yazmin Y. Gonzalez
Director, EAS Programs for Student Success

Reza Sadri
Director, AI Bootcamp Program in Engineering and Applied Science

EAS Communications Office

Visit for services and rates.
Email: [email protected]

Departmental Administrators

Roberta Carvalho
Department Administrator, Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Mabby Howard
Department Administrator, Electrical Engineering and Medical Engineering

Christy Jenstad
Department Administrator, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Jamie Meighen-Sei
Department Administrator, Aerospace

Lynn Seymour
Department Administrator, Mechanical and Civil Engineering

Center Administrators

Karima L. Guthrie
Center for Autonomous Systems and Technologies

Tiffany Kimoto
The Kavli Nanoscience Institute

Guy DeRose
The Kavli Nanoscience Institute

Neil Fromer
Resnick Institute

Tracy Sheffer
Center for Data-Driven Discovery

Harriet K. Brettle
Keck Institute for Space Studies