Upcoming Seminars

Friday September 20, 2019 11:00 AM
RSRG/DOLCIT Seminar Series
Speaker:
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday September 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Michael Beverland, Microsoft
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday September 25, 2019 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Jose A. Carrillo, Imperial College London
Location: Annenberg 213
Thursday September 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Speaker: Anna Ho, Caltech
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday September 27, 2019 11:00 AM
RSRG/DOLCIT Seminar Series
Speaker: Or Sharir
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday October 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Yair Cohen, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Kostas Papakonstantinou, Penn State
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday October 4, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Catherine Gorle, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday October 8, 2019 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Zach Ross, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday October 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Shu Tao, Peking University
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Chwee Teck (C.T.) Lim, National University of Singapore
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday October 15, 2019 12:00 PM
IST Lunch Bunch
Speaker: Stefano Ermon, Stanford
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday October 16, 2019 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Rupert Frank, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday October 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Gordon Bonan, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Steve Kramer, University of Washington
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday October 18, 2019 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Rafael Jaramillo, MIT
Location: East Bridge 114
Friday October 18, 2019 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Pradeep Guduru, Brown University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday October 21, 2019 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Boumediene Hamzi, Imperial College London
Speaker:
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday October 23, 2019 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Steven Low, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday October 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Pieter Houtekamer, Environment Canada
Location: South Mudd 365